what does cherokee parks think?

cherokee3.jpg

Perhaps the most outrageous comment to come from an NBA player since the announcement that some scrub who supposedly played in the NBA was gay comes from Shavlik Randolph, Philadelphia 76ers player:

“As long as you don’t bring your gayness on me I’m fine. As far as business-wise, I’m sure I could play with him. But I think it would create a little awkwardness in the locker room.”

This we take issue with, Shavlik. You couldn’t have played with John Amaechi. You can’t play with anyone. You suck.
And as for bringing gayness on you, I wouldn’t worry about that, ok?

Explore posts in the same categories: Archives

Leave a Reply

