“Ben [Wallace] is my boy.”

 

In an interesting interview with The Starting Five’s Michael Tillery, Ron-Ron provides evidence for a proposal we made a while back.

As much damage as I’ve–and the media–created, people need to see a different side of me. When people come in contact with me, they leave with a good impression. They get a chance to know me just for who I am. No matter what they do, the media cannot turn New York or my fans against me. They can turn everyone else against me BUT New York knows what I’m all about. They know where I’m from. They know how I grew up. They know what’s in my heart because of all the good things I’ve done here for years. I’ve been doing charity work here since I was a teenager. I do it in my sleep. I’m a caring and giving person. People in New York look past all the other media driven stuff. They see what I’m all about.

Check out the rest of the interview here.

Explore posts in the same categories: Sacramento Kings

Leave a Reply

